18.01. And our first doctor of 2018: Dr. Zhu Liu! Well done!

19.12. Introducing our latest Dr.: Congratulations to Dr. Juan Manuel Lorenzi!

15.12. We look forward to welcoming Prof. Noa Marom as an August-Wilhelm Scheer Visiting Professor in 2018!

30.11. Welcome to our new PhD student: Santiago Cingolani!

12.11. Babies galore! Welcome to the PhD class of 2045: Nirina and Leo!

11.11. Tune in for the upcoming Workshop on Molecular Approaches to Heterogeneous Catalysis and Electrocatalysts...

24.10. Another excellent Dr. in the house: summa cum laude for Dr. Simon Rittmeyer!

19.10. ...and the next prize goes to: Harald! Recipient of the Ernst-Haage-Prize 2017. Congratulations!

28.09. Daniel's PRACE proposal is accepted: 25 MCPUh! Happy crunching!

27.09 Check out the gallery of the Oktoberfest outing.

19.09. Simon breaks the record: The third first-author PRL within one thesis. Wow!

15.09 A new PhD student has arrived - welcome to Yonghyuk Lee!

06.09 What a good-bye to Science: Lydia makes a final Angewandte together with our friends from Inorganic Chemistry. Congratulations and a good start in Industry!