Alumni

  1. Dr. Wei-Bing (08.2009 - 09.2011), weibingzhangavh@gmail.com, School of Physics and Electronic Sciences, Changsha University of Science and Technology, Changsha (RC)
  2. Dr. Matteo Maestri (04.2011 - 10.2011)matteo.maestri@polimi.it, Energy Department, Politecnico di Milano
  3. Dr. Chun-Sheng Liu (02.2012 - 07.2013)csliu1981@gmail.com, College of Electronic Science and Engineering, Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, Nanjing (RC
  4. Dr. Ran Jia (03.2012 - 07.2013)jiaran.de@gmail.com, Institute of Theoretical Chemistry, Jilin University, Changchun (RC)
  5. Dr. Tugba Davran-Candan (09.2011 - 09.2013)tugba.candan@yeditepe.edu.tr,  Yeditepe University, Department of Chemical Engineering, Istanbul
  6. Dr. Dennis Palagin (08.2010 - 10.2013)dennis.palagin@.chem.ox.ac.uk, University of Oxford
  7. Dr. Jörg Meyer (05.2006 - 10.2013)j.meyer@chem.leidenuniv.nl, Theoretical Chemistry, Universiteit Leiden
  8. Dr. Julian Schneider (04.2012 - 02.2014)julian.schneider@quantumwise.com, Quantumwise A/S
  9. Dr. Sebastian Matera (10.2011 - 07.2014)sebastian.matera@ch.tum.de, Institute of Mathematics, FU Berlin
  10. Dr. Katharina Diller (07.2013 - 10.2014)katharina.diller@tum.de, Institute of Condensed Matter Physics, EPFL
  11. Dr. Reinhard Maurer (10.2010 - 10.2014)reinhard.maurer@yale.edu, Department of Chemistry, Yale University
  12. Dr. Max Hoffmann (08.2009 - 10.2014)max.hoffmann@ch.tum.de, Department of Chemical Engineering, Stanford University
  13. Dr. Jelena Jelic (01.2010 - 01.2015)jelena.jeli@ch.tum.de, Institute of Catalysis Research and Technology, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
  14. Dr. Daniel Berger (10.2010 - 02.2015)daniel.berger@ch.tum.de, Department of Mathematics, University of California, LA
  15. Dr. Saskia Stegmaier (09.2012 - 04.2015)saskia.stegmaier@ch.tum.de, Department of Chemical Engineering, Stanford University
  16. Dr. Farnaz Sotoodeh (10.2012 - 08.2015), farnaz.sotoodeh@ch.tum.de
  17. Dr. Tongyu Wang (09.2011 - 12.2015)mstongyu@163.com, Zhisheng Co. Ltd
  18. Dr. Berna Dogan (10.2012 - 06.2016)berna_bounb@yahoo.com.tr, Department of Biophysics, Bahcesehir University
  19. Dr. Ary Fereira (07.2014 - 11.2016)aryjunior@gmail.com, Physics Department at the Federal University of São Carlos
  20. Dr. Vanessa Bukas (04.2012 - 10.2016)vjbukas@stanford.edu, Stanford University
  21. Dr. Stefan Ringe (06.2013 - 05.2017), sringe@stanford.edu, Stanford University
  22. Dr. Thomas Stecher (11.2013 - 07.2017)thomas.stecher@ch.tum.de, TNG Technology Consulting GmbH
  23. Dr. Lydia Nemec (10.2015 - 06.2017), lydia.nemc@ch.tum.de, Knorr-Bremse Group
  24. Mattia Peluchetti (04.2017 - 09.2017)mattia.peluchetti@tum.de
  25. Markus Schuderer (04.2015 - 12.2017)markus.schuderer@tum.de, TU Munich
  26. Dr. Juan Manuel Lorenzi (11.2013 - 12.2017)juan.lorenzi@siemens.com, Siemens AG
  27. Dr. Zhu Liu (10.2013 - 01.2018)zhu.liu@wsu.edu,Washington State University
  28. Dr. Markus Sinstein (02.2011 - 02.2018)markus.sinstein@tum.de, TNG Technology Consulting GmbH
  29. Dr. Craig Plaisance (06.2015 - 07.2018)plaisance@lsu.edu, Department of Chemical Engineering, Louisiana State University
  30. Dr. Hendrik Heenen (06.2014 - 07.2018)hendrik.heenen@mytum.de, Department of Physics, Technical University of Denmark
  31. Dr. Simon P. Rittmeyer (12.2011-11.2018), simon.rittmeyer@tum.com, Carl Zeiss SMT GmbH
  32. Dr. Zhen Yao (10.2013 - 12.2018), zhen.yao@ch.tum.de
  33. Dr. Georg Michelitsch (11.2013 - 03.2019), georg.michelitsch@ch.tum.de, École polytechnique, Paris
  34. Dr. Simone Köcher (01.2014-04.2019), simone.koecher@ch.tum.de